Shelbyville High School Site Banner


Principal: Kathleen Miltz

2003 South Miller Street

Shelbyville, IN 46176

Phone: (317) 398-9731

Fax: (317) 392-5709


Special Education Department

Home of the Golden Bears

Mrs. Gardner Name: Mrs. Gardner
Room #: 136
Ext #: 2305
E-mail: rdgardner@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Mrs. Hamer Name: Mrs. Hamer
Room #: 218
Ext #: 2303
E-mail: jchamer@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Mrs. Jacobs Name: Mrs. Jacobs
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2328
E-mail:
Other:
Mrs. Johnson Name: Mrs. Johnson
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2327
E-mail: rdjohnson@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Mr. Johnson Name: Mr. Johnson
Room #: 140
Ext #: 2316
E-mail: tdjohnson@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Mrs. Kemple Name: Mrs. Kemple
Room #: 214
Ext #: 2304
E-mail: rlkemple@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Ms. Knopp Name: Ms. Knopp
Room #: 212B
Ext #: 2306
E-mail: diknopp@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Mrs. McLeod Name: Ms. McLeod
Room #: 136
Ext #: 2307
E-mail: dlmcleod@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Mr. Werbe Name: Mr. Werbe
Room #: 220
Ext #: 2289
E-mail: jfwerbe@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Mrs. Werbe Name: Mrs. Werbe
Room #: 134
Ext #: 2309
E-mail: mawerbe@shelbycs.k12.in.us
PTC Code: EPV121273
Other:
Mrs. Duvall Name: Mrs. Duvall
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2327
E-mail: mmduvall@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Mrs. Meyer Name: Mrs. Meyer
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2326
E-mail: vmmyer@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Mrs. West Name: Mrs. West
Room #: 139
Ext #: 1223
E-mail: kmwest@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other:
Mrs. Smith Name: Mrs. Smith
Room #: 139
Ext #: 6635
E-mail: srsmith@shelbycs.k12.in.us
Other: